Incoming Classes

Incoming Classes

AUGUST

01I Unarmed Security Officer (4 hours)

Saturday, August 4 from 9 am to 1 pm

07R Security Officer Handgun (4 hours)

Saturday, August 4, from 2 pm – 6 pm

05E Arrest Authority (8 hours)

Monday, August 13, and Tuesday, August 14, from 6 pm to 10 pm

Wednesday, August 15, to Friday, August 17, from 6 pm  to 10 pm
Saturday, August 18, to Sunday, August 19, from 9 am 6 pm
01E Unarmed Security Officer (18 hours)

Monday, August 20,  to Friday, August 24, from 6 pm to 10 pm

SEPTEMBER

01I Unarmed Security Officer (4 hours)

Saturday, September 1 from 9 am to 1 pm

07R Security Officer Handgun (4 hours)

Saturday, September 1, from 2 pm – 6 pm
Sunday, September 2, from 9 am to 6 pm 
From Monday, September 3 to Wednesday, September 5, from 6 pm to 10 pm